درحال آماده سازی ...

Dying Light 2 Stay Human - Official Year of the Dragon Celebration Trailer

GameTrailers
تفریحی / بازی رایانه
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 19 بهمن 1402

Join franchise director Tymon Smektała for a breakdown of what you can expect from Dying Light 2's Year of the Dragon Celebration. During the Year of the Dragon Celebration in-game festivities, you can log in daily for different Dragon's Blessings yielding gameplay benefits, receive Red Envelopes for saving Survivors and PKs, and earn unique items like Dragon Warrior items.

Dying Light 2's Year of the Dragon Celebration kicks off today February 8 at 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 12 PM CET and ends on February 19 at 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 12 PM CET.

#DyingLight2 #Gaming #GameTrailers

دیگر ویدیوهای GameTrailers
Inkulinati - Official Version 1.0 Release Date Trailer
Inkulinati - Official Version 1.0 Release Date Trailer پنج شنبه 19 بهمن 1402| 95 بازدید
Project O.R.C.S. - Official Announce Trailer
Project O.R.C.S. - Official Announce Trailer پنج شنبه 19 بهمن 1402| 227 بازدید
Soulmask - Official Trailer
Soulmask - Official Trailer پنج شنبه 19 بهمن 1402| 95 بازدید
Disney x Epic Games - Official Collaboration Announcement Trailer
Disney x Epic Games - Official Collaboration Announcement Trailer چهارشنبه 18 بهمن 1402| 904 بازدید
Bzzzt - Official Trailer
Bzzzt - Official Trailer چهارشنبه 18 بهمن 1402| 60 بازدید